条款及细则

Delight Labs 致力于保护和尊重您的隐私。


上次更新时间:2019/10/10

本隐私权政策:

FY Innovation Group Limited (以下简称「 Delight Labs」)保留在不另行通知的情况下增加、修改、更改、暂停或永久终止本网站全部或任何部分以及限制或禁止访问它。

「个人信息」是指您与可识别个人相关的、由您提供给我们的、或通过您对我们的产品或服务的使用提供的任何数据、信息、或数据与信息的组合; 「平台」是指我们的网站(https://delight.global); 「Delight Labs」或「我们」的定义在我们的服务条款中。

1. 我们收集有关您的哪些信息

1.1. 我们收集有关您以下类别的信息:

a) 您在注册帐户或注册我们的产品或服务时提供的帐户和个人资料信息,例如您的姓名,电子邮件地址,实际地址和电话号码(统称「帐户数据」);

b) 您通过我们的支持渠道提供的信息,例如,当您向我们报告问题或与我们的支持团队互动时,包括任何联系信息,文档,图像或屏幕截图(统称为「支持数据」);

c) 您通过使用我们的产品或服务提供的内容,例如您在我们的平台中创建的文档中包含的个人信息(统称为「用户内容」);

d) 在设置帐户或个人资料时,或者在您参加我们发送给您的调查或问卷时(您统称为「偏好数据」),您设置的沟通,营销和其他偏好;

e) 您与我们进行的任何交易,购买或订单的详细信息(统称为「交易数据」);

f) 付款信息,例如您的付款卡信息或银行帐户详细信息(统称为「财务数据」);

g) 有关设备或连接的信息,例如您的互联网协议(IP)地址,登录数据,浏览器类型和版本,时区设置,浏览器插件类型和版本,操作系统和平台以及设备上的其他技术您用于访问我们通过cookie和其他数据收集技术收集的产品或服务以及信息(请阅读我们的Cookies政策以了解详细信息)(统称为「技术数据」);和

h) 有关您使用或访问我们平台的信息,例如您查看,使用或搜索的产品的点击流,通过我们的平台的点击流,下载或其他错误,页面响应时间,访问时间某些页面,页面交互信息(例如,滚动,单击和鼠标悬停),或从页面上浏览的方法(统称为「使用数据」)。

1.2. 当您提供给我们或您使用或访问我们的平台时,我们会收集上述信息。我们还可能从其他来源接收有关您的信息,包括:

a) 与我们的运营或服务有关的我们的人员、代理商和顾问,例如:我们的工作人员正在履行您的订单,处理您的付款以及提供支持服务;

b) 我们产品或服务的其他用户,例如,当您的组织成员在我们的平台上为每个团队成员注册一个帐户时;

c) 与您的帐户关联的其他服务,例如,如果您使用Google凭据注册或登录帐户,我们会在您的Google个人资料设置允许的情况下收到您的姓名和电子邮件地址,以对您进行身份验证;

d) 我们提供信息技术,系统管理和/或营销服务的集团公司或海外办事处;和

e) 我们的业务伙伴和服务供应商谁提供技术,支付,送货服务,广告网络,数据分析,市场调研,和搜索信息服务。

如果您希望购买通过服务提供的任何产品或服务(以下简称「购买」),则可能会要求您提供与购买有关的某些信息,包括但不限于

1.3 . 我们不会收集有关您的敏感数据或特殊类别数据。这包括有关您的种族,族裔,政治,宗教,工会会员资格,遗传学,生物特征识别,健康或性取向的详细信息。

2. 我们如何使用收集的信息

2.1. 我们仅在法律允许的范围内使用您的个人信息。我们仅在以下情况下使用您的个人信息:

a) 我们需要履行与您签订(或将要签订的合同)的合同,包括操作我们的产品或服务,提供客户支持和个性化功能以及保护我们平台的安全性;

b) 满足您的基本权利或数据保护利益所不能超越的合法利益,例如,为了改进我们的产品或服务而进行的研究和开发,以及为了保护我们的合法权利和利益;

c) 您已同意我们出于特定目的这样做,例如,在您的允许下,我们可能会向您发送直接营销材料或发布您的信息,作为我们的推荐或客户故事的一部分,以推广我们的产品或服务;或

d) 我们需要遵守法律或监管义务。

2.2. 如果您已同意我们将您的个人信息用于特定目的,则您有权随时通过与我们联系来撤回您的同意,但是请注意,这不会影响对您已经使用的信息的任何使用。
2.3. 我们不会出于营销目的与我们集团以外的任何公司共享您的个人信息,除非获得您的明确明确同意。

3. 我们如何共享我们收集的信息

3.1. 我们与集团中的其他公司共享信息,以操作我们的平台并提供和改善我们的产品和服务。
3.2. 我们与帮助我们运营、提供、支持、改进和销售我们产品和服务的第三方共享信息,例如,提供云端服务、保养、备份、储存、架构建设、寄发帐单、付款处理、客户的第三方服务供应商,业务分析及其他服务等。
3.3. 第三方服务提供商只能出于执行服务的目的并遵守适用的法律法规来访问您的个人信息。我们要求这些第三方服务提供商维护代表我们处理的所有个人信息的机密性和安全性,并实施和维护合理的安全措施以保护您的个人信息的机密性,完整性和可用性。
3.4. 我们采取合理的步骤来确认我们所聘用的所有第三方服务供应商,都以至少提供与本政策相同的保护级别来处理个人信息。如果任何第三方提供商不能满足我们的要求,我们将要求他们立即通知我们,并且我们将采取合理的措施来防止或停止不合规的处理。
3.5. 如果您使用与我们的产品或服务有关的任何第三方软件,例如与我们的平台集成的任何第三方软件,则可以向第三方软件提供商授予访问您的帐户和信息的权限。第三方软件提供商的政策和程序不受我们的控制,并且本政策不涵盖第三方软件提供商如何收集或使用您的信息。我们建议您在使用第三方软件之前先阅读第三方软件提供商的隐私政策。
3.6. 我们的平台可能包含指向我们无法控制的第三方网站的链接。如果您访问这些网站的链接或向其提交信息,则您的信息将受其政策约束。我们建议您在向第三方网站提交信息之前先阅读其隐私政策。
3.7. 我们可能会与政府和执法人员共享您的信息,以遵守适用的法律或法规,例如,当我们响应索赔,法律程序,执法或国家安全要求时。
3.8. 如果我们是由于合并,收购或业务转让而被第三方收购,则您的个人信息可能会因该交易而被披露和/或转让给第三方。如果发生此类交易,我们将通知您,并告知您关于信息的任何选择。

4. 我们如何存储和保护我们收集的信息

4.1. 我们使用云服务提供商托管我们收集的信息,以使我们能够作为全球平台运行。
4.2. 我们采取了以下措施来保护您的个人信息的安全性和完整性:

a) 您在我们的平台中创建,存储和电子签名的任何文档均以加密形式存储在磁盘上,并通过TLS / SSL加密安全传输;任何付款交易均使用TLS / SSL技术加密;

b) 仅在完全需要了解的情况下,人员或服务提供商才能访问您的个人信息,他们将仅按照我们的指示处理您的信息,并承担保密责任;和

c) 我们的信息采集,存储,加工实践定期审查。

4.3. 我们已制定程序,以处理任何可疑的隐私违规行为,并将在法律要求的情况下,通知您以及任何适用的监管机构。
4.4. 尽管我们实施旨在保护您的信息的安全措施,但请注意,在互联网上传输信息不是绝对安全的。
4.5. 我们不能保证您的信息在通过互联网传输或储存在我们的系统中,或由我们处理的过程中绝对安全。我们仅在合理和必要的情况下保留个人信息,以实现我们收集信息的目的,包括出于满足任何法律,会计或报告要求的目的。
4.6. 在这段时间之后,我们将删除或匿名化您的信息,或者,如果无法做到,我们将安全地存储您的信息,并使其不再使用。我们会定期审查数据保留政策的基础和适当性。

5. 我们如何在国际范围内传输信息

5.1. 我们在全球范围内收集信息。我们会将您的信息转移,处理和存储在您或我们或我们的服务提供商所在的居住国以外的地区,目的是向您提供我们的产品和服务。
5.2. 公司或服务提供商所在的某些国家/地区可能没有与您所居住国家/地区相同的隐私和数据保护法律。当我们与这些公司或服务提供商共享信息时,我们会利用合同条款,公司规则和其他适当的机制来保护信息的传输。

6. 您的权利

6.1. 您有权:

a) 被告知我们如何处理您的个人信息;

b) 索取我们持有的有关您的个人信息的副本;

c) 要求我们纠正我们持有的有关您的任何个人信息中的任何不准确性或错误;

d) 请求删除您的个人信息(但是,请注意,如果出于我们最初收集该信息的目的,出于记录保存或法律目的仍需要该个人信息,我们可能无法始终符合您的删除要求合规目的);

e) 反对或限制我们处理您的个人信息(包括出于营销目的);

f) 请求以结构化,常用且机器可读的格式接收您的某些个人信息,并请求我们将此类信息转移给另一方;和

g) 在这里,我们是靠同意将您的个人信息(虽然这不会影响进行了您撤回同意)之前的任何处理的合法性任何时候撤销同意。

6.2. 您可以通过使用我们通讯中的退订链接或与我们联系来选择不接收我们的营销材料。但是请注意,即使您选择不接收我们的营销材料,您仍将继续收到我们使用产品或服务所必需的通知或信息。
6.3. 作为安全措施,我们可能需要您的特定信息来帮助我们在处理您的隐私请求或行使权利时确认您的身份。
6.4. 根据第6.1款提出的任何请求通常都会免费处理。但是,如果您的请求明显没有根据,重复或过多,我们可能会收取合理的管理费。
7. 对本政策的更改

我们可能会不时通过在平台上发布更新的政策来修改本政策。更改生效后继续使用我们的平台,即表示您同意受修订后的政策的约束。

8. .对儿童的政策

我们的产品和服务不针对16岁以下的个人。我们不会有意地从16岁以下的个人那里收集个人信息。如果我们意识到16岁以下的个人为我们提供了个人信息,我们将采取以下措施:删除此类信息。如果您认为我们错误地或无意地从16岁以下的个人那里收集了信息,请与我们联系。

9. Cookies政策

Cookies是当您访问我们的平台时,由Web服务器放置在设备上的小型文本文件。我们使用Cookie来识别您的访问权限,并在平台上监控使用情况和网络流量,以自定义和改进我们的产品和服务。我们同时使用持久性Cookie和会话Cookie。永久cookie保留在您的浏览器中,当您返回我们的站点或使用我们服务的合作伙伴站点时,它将被我们读取。会话Cookie只会持续到会话持续的时间(通常是当前对网站或浏览器会话的访问)。

我们使用以下类型的cookie:

a) 非常必要的cookie –这些是我们网站运营所必需的cookie。例如,它们包括cookie,使您能够登录到我们网站的安全区域。

b) 分析/性能cookie –这些cookie使我们能够识别和统计访问者的数量,并查看访问者在使用我们网站时如何在网站上四处走动。例如,通过确保用户可以轻松找到所需的内容,这有助于我们改善网站的工作方式。

c) 功能cookie –当您返回我们的网站时,这些cookie用来识别您。

d) 定位cookie –这些cookie记录您对我们网站的访问,访问过的页面以及您所关注的链接。

您可以通过激活浏览器上的设置来阻止cookie,该设置允许您拒绝使用全部或部分cookie。但是,如果这样做,则可能无法访问我们网站的全部或部分内容。

*此版本为中文翻译本,一切內容以英文版本为准。


联系我们

如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,请与我们联系

Terms & Conditions

Delight is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy.


Last updated: 2018/09/21

In this policy:
“personal information” refers to any data, information, or combination of data and information that is provided by you to us, or through your use of our products or services, that relates to an identifiable individual; “Platform” means our website (https://delight.global); “Delight” or “we” is as defined in our Terms of Service.

1. What information we collect about you

1.1. We collect the following types of information about you:

a) account and profile information that you provide when you register for an account or sign up for our products or services, for example your name, email address, physical address and telephone number (collectively, “Account Data”);

b) information you provide through our support channels, for example when you report a problem to us or interact with our support team, including any contact information, documentation, images or screenshots (collectively, “Support Data”);

c) content you provide through use of our products or services, for example personal information contained in the documents that you create in our platform (collectively, “User Content”);

d) communication, marketing, and other preferences that you set when you set up your account or profile, or when you participate in a survey or a questionnaire that we send you (collectively, “Preference Data”);

e) details of any transactions, purchases, or orders that you’ve made with us (collectively, “Transaction Data”);

f) payment information, for example your payment card information or bank account details (collectively, “Financial Data”);

g) information about your device or connection, for example your internet protocol (IP) address, login data, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform, and other technology on the devices you use to access our products or services and information we collect through cookies and other data collection technologies (please read our Cookies Policy for details) (collectively, “Technical Data”); and

h) information about your use of or visit to our Platform, for example your clickstream to, through, and from our Platform, products you viewed, used, or searched for, download or other errors, page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), or methods to browse away from the page (collectively, “Usage Data”).

1.2. We collect the above information when you provide it to us or when you use or visit our Platform. We may also receive information about you from other sources, including:

a) our personnel, agents and consultants in connection with our operations or services, for example our staff engaged in the fulfilment of your order, processing of your payment, and provision of support services;

b) other users of our products or services, for example when a member of your organisation registers an account for each team member on our Platform;

c) other services linked to your account, for example if you register or log in your account using your Google credentials, we receive your name and email address to authenticate you, as permitted by your Google profile settings;

d) our group companies or overseas offices that provide information technology, system administrative, and/or marketing services; and

e) our business partners and service providers who provide technical, payment, delivery services, advertising networks, analytics, market research, and search information services.

If you wish to purchase any product or service made available through the Service ("Purchase"), you may be asked to supply certain information relevant to your Purchase including, without limitation, your

1.3 . We do not collect sensitive data or special category data about you. This includes details about your race, ethnic origin, politics, religion, trade union membership, genetics, biometrics, health, or sexual orientation.

2. How we use information we collect

2.1. We only use your personal information where the law allows us to. We use your personal information only where:

a) we need to perform the contract we have entered into (or are about to enter into) with you, including to operate our products or services, to provide customer support and personalised features, and to protect the safety and security of our Platform;

b) it satisfies a legitimate interest which is not overridden by your fundamental rights or data protection interests, for example for research and development to improve our products or services, and in order to protect our legal rights and interests;

c) you’ve given us consent to do so for a specific purpose, for example we may send you direct marketing materials or publish your information as part of our testimonials or customer stories to promote our products or services with your permission; or

d) we need to comply with a legal or regulatory obligation.

2.2. If you have given us consent to use your personal information for a specific purpose, you have the right to withdraw your consent any time by contacting us, but please note this will not affect any use of your information that has already taken place.
2.3. We do not share your personal information with any company outside our group for marketing purpose, unless with your express specific consent to do so.

3. How we share information we collect

3.1. We share information with other companies in our group in order to operate our Platform and to offer and improve our products and services.
3.2. We share information with third parties that help us operate, provide, support, improve, and market our products and services, for example third-party service providers who provide cloud hosting, maintenance, backup, storage, infrastructure, billing, payment processing, customer support, business analytics, and other services.
3.3. Third-party service providers have access to your personal information only for the purpose of performing their services and in compliance with applicable laws and regulations. We require these third-party service providers to maintain confidentiality and security of all personal information that they process on our behalf and to implement and maintain reasonable security measures to protect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of your personal information.
3.4. We take reasonable steps to confirm that all third-party service providers that we engage process personal information in the manner that provides at least the same level of protection as is provided under this policy. Where any third- party provider is unable to satisfy our requirements, we will require them to notify us immediately and we will take reasonable steps to prevent or stop non-compliant processing.
3.5. If you use any third-party software in connection with our products or services, for example any third-party software that our Platform integrates with, you might give the third-party software provider access to your account and information. Policies and procedures of third-party software providers are not controlled by us, and this policy does not cover how your information is collected or used by third-party software providers. We encourage you to review the privacy policies of third-party software providers before you use the third-party software.
3.6. Our Platform may contain links to third-party websites over which we have no control. If you follow a link to any of these websites or submit information to them, your information will be governed by their policies. We encourage you to review the privacy policies of third-party websites before you submit information to them.
3.7. We may share your information with government and law enforcement officials to comply with applicable laws or regulations, for example when we respond to claims, legal processes, law enforcement, or national security requests.
3.8. If we are acquired by a third party as a result of a merger, acquisition, or business transfer, your personal information may be disclosed and/or transferred to a third party in connection with such transaction. We will notify you if such transaction takes place and inform you of any choices you may have regarding your information.

4. How we store and secure information we collect

4.1. We use cloud service providers to host the information we collect to enable us to operate as a global platform.
4.2. We have adopted the following measures to protect the security and integrity of your personal information:

a) any document that you create, store, and e-sign in our platform is stored in encrypted form on disk and securely transmitted with TLS/SSL encryption; any payment transactions are encrypted using TLS/SSL technology;

b) access to your personal information is restricted to personnel or service providers on a strictly need-to-know basis, who will only process your information on our instructions and who are subject to a duty of confidentiality; and

c) our information collection, storage, and processing practices are reviewed regularly.

4.3. We have put in place procedures to deal with any suspected privacy breach and will notify you and any applicable regulator of a breach where we are legally required to do so.
4.4. While we implement safeguards designed to protect your information, please note that no transmission of information on the Internet is completely secure.
4.5. We cannot guarantee that your information, during transmission through the Internet or while stored on our systems or processed by us, is absolutely safe and secure. We only retain personal information for so long as it is reasonably necessary to fulfil the purposes we collected it for, including for the purposes of satisfying any legal, accounting, or reporting requirements.
4.6. After such time, we will delete or anonymise your information, or if this is not possible, we will securely store your information and isolate it from further use. We periodically review the basis and appropriateness of our data retention policy.

5. How we transfer information internationally

5.1. We collect information globally. We transfer, process, and store your information outside your country of residence where we or our service providers operate for the purpose of providing our products and services to you.
5.2. Some of the countries in which our companies or service providers are located may not have the privacy and data protection laws that are equivalent to those in your country of residence. When we share information with these companies or service providers, we make use of contractual clauses, corporate rules, and other appropriate mechanisms to safeguard the transfer of information.

6. Your rights

6.1. You have the right to:

a) be informed of what we do with your personal information;

b) request a copy of personal information we hold about you;

c) require us to correct any inaccuracy or error in any personal information we hold about you;

d) request erasure of your personal information (note, however, that we may not always be able to comply with your request of erasure if the personal information is still necessary for the purpose which we originally collected it for, or for record keeping or legal compliance purposes);

e) object to or restrict the processing by us of your personal information (including for marketing purposes);

f) request to receive some of your personal information in a structured, commonly used, and machine readable format, and request that we transfer such information to another party; and

g) withdraw your consent at any time where we are relying on consent to process your personal information (although this will not affect the lawfulness of any processing carried out before you withdraw your consent).

6.2. You may opt out of receiving marketing materials from us by using the unsubscribe link in our communications or by contacting us. Please note, however, that even if you opt out from receiving marketing materials from us, you will continue to receive notifications or information from us that are necessary for the use of our products or services.
6.3. As a security measure, we may need specific information from you to help us confirm your identity when processing your privacy requests or when you exercise your rights.
6.4. Any request under paragraph 6.1will normally be addressed free of charge. However, we may charge a reasonable administration fee if your request is clearly unfounded, repetitive, or excessive.

7. Changes to this policy

We may amend this policy from time to time by posting the updated policy on our Platform. By continuing to use our Platform after the changes come into effect, you agree to be bound by the revised policy.

8. Policy towards children

Our products and services are not directed to individuals under 16. We do not knowingly collect personal information from individuals under 16. If we become aware that an individual under 16 has provided us with personal information, we will take steps to delete such information. Contact us if you believe that we have mistakenly or unintentionally collected information from an individual under 16.

9. Cookies Policy

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your device by a web server when you access our Platform. We use cookies to identify your access and monitor usage and web traffic on our Platform to customise and improve our products and services. We use both persistent cookies and session cookies. A persistent cookie stays in your browser and will be read by us when you return to our Site or a partner site that uses our services. Session cookies only last for as long as the session lasts (usually the current visit to a website or a browser session).

We use the following types of cookies:

a) Strictly necessary cookies – these are cookies that are required for the operation of our site. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our website.

b) Analytical/performance cookies – these allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our Site when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our site works, for example, by ensuring that users are easily finding what they are looking for.

c) Functionality cookies – these are used to recognise you when you return to our site.

d) Targeting cookies – these cookies record your visit to our site, the pages you have visited, and the links you have followed.

You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the use of all or some cookies. However, if you do so, you may not be able to access all or parts of our site.


Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.